Air Condition Service At It's Best!
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0By Springwater Capital - Aug 5, 2010
Did you ever tell your kids to close the door, you're not air conditioning Arizona? Well I actually was and didn't even know it. A few weeks ago, as the summer heat started rising, so was the temperture inside my house. Although we set our thermostat to stay at 80 degrees, the house wouldn't cool lower then 84 degrees. I contacted Jeff at Lewis and Sons and explained my situation. After a brief introduction, because we had never met in person before but did communicate through social media networking, Jeff went to work. My a/c unit is on top of the house. Within a matter of probably less then 5 minutes Jeff knew what was wrong, explained it to me and fixed in. My house has stayed at a constant 80 degrees ever since. Awesome service, more than reasonable pricing and just 110% satisfied customer. I would highly recommend jeff at Lewis and Sons for your air condition and heating needs. You'll be more than happy with the service.

Lewis & Sons to the rescue.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By CJensen - Jul 17, 2010
Lewis & Sons was the second a/c service company that inspected our system in two weeks. The first advised that our Freon levels were fine and that there was something wrong inside the air handler but was unable to figure out what. Lewis & Sons to the rescue. I called Lewis & Sons on a mid-morning Friday and they were out early afternoon. They determined that the previous serviceman was incorrect; the system was low on Freon. They charged the system, cleaned off the condenser coils, inspected the air-handler, blew out a clogged drain line and even threw in some free insulation for a freon line that was exposed. They were also very personable and took the time to explain what they were doing and what I needed to do to ensure the longest life out of my system. Lewis & Sons is my go-to HVAC company from now on.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By rbrezicky - Jul 10, 2010
Woke up at 1am this morning to no AC working, we called Jeff Lewis as soon as they opened and he got on us on his list as the 2nd stop. Jeff arrived right as he said he would and had the AC working in no more then 5 minutes. Jeff was prompt, professional and AWESOME... I HIGHLY recommend Lewis and Sons AC, the price to repair the AC was fantastic and well worth the call. We now have COLD AIR!!!! Thanks Jeff

You can always count on Lewis and Sons AC
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By stevem1953 - Jul 8, 2010
I definitely highly recommend Lewis and Sons AC. They have provided honorable and reasonably priced service for all the years we have used them. I know there is a very high level of integrity in all they do. Prices are always fair and the job gets done right! What is especially important is that they have been servicing my mother's AC for years and have taken excellent care of her. She is over 80 years old. How many other AC companies can you trust to not take advantage of someone like this? We had an emergency, our AC went out last night, I made a call this morning and Bud was there within a couple hours this morning. System is running great! Thanks Jeff and Bud!

Lewis & Sons Always Delivers Integrity...
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Sasha - Jul 2, 2010
We highly recommend Lewis & Sons Air Conditioning, Inc. for all your AC needs! We've relied on Lewis & Sons, since 7/08; they're the only AC Company we trust to deliver honest answers and reliable service! They work hard and fast to provide a professional service, with accurate solutions to any AC issue and their prices are always fair and reasonable. They're prompt and always make your AC needs their priority, by finding the time to quickly fit you into their busy schedule, because they know there's nothing worse than no AC in this AZ heat! Thank you Jeff! :0)

Highly Recommended!! Honest & Reliable.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Chandra - Jun 30, 2010
Mazat Realty has worked with Lewis & Sons for over 2 years and we are very pleased with his services. He has always been prompt, professional, and given us great service. Prices are extremely reasonable. Dealing with REO properties we are in need of fast and competent service. He has never over charged or over bid for any service and repairs have always been completed quickly and efficiently. He has never let us down!!!! Thank you for all you do!!!!

Fast great service
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Joel - Apr 28, 2010
I called Lewis and Sons based on the other references here. I found Jeff to be very professional and efficient. The air is feeling really nice and cool... which is how we like it! The price was very reasonable for the service required. Thank you!

Lewis & Sons is COOL!
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Brad - Apr 17, 2010
Lame title, I know, but they really helped me chill out. Came home yesterday to find the A/C wouldn't turn on, so called these guys based on the great reviews. Jeff answered (even though he was out for the evening) and offered to come by in the morning. Quickly found the problem and identified a few other potentially expen$ive hazards. He showed me the parts that were broken and answered all my questions. Quality Service goes a long way in my book. Honest, hardworking man who is just trying to help others, while making a living. THANK YOU!

Great Service
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Joan - Sep 16, 2009
Based on the reviews I called Lewis and Sons today. Jeff had time available and came right out. Service was great and VERY professional. Job was done right and my air conditioner is no longer leaking.

Lewis & Sons Promptly Helped Me
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0       By Julia
Lewis & Sons quickly diagnosed and resolved a problem in my attic, caused by primary and secondary AC condensate drains. The condensation was beginning to cause ceiling water damage in my home. I was very thankful for their prompt response, professional attention, and reasonable cost. I will definitely call them again.

Great Service!
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By renaeracmom - Jul 13, 2009
Lived up to the positive reviews. Prompt service, quick diagnosis, then fast repair! Highly recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Tammy - Jul 1, 2009
I have several rental homes in the valley, I was looking for a company to take care of any A/C problems at a reasonable price. Mr. Lewis did just that, not only did he give me a great price for all my houses but the customer service which I received was next to none. Whenever my tenants have a problem, Lewis and Sons are there (or in contact with me) within an hour or less . A problem may be as small as a breaker or as large as a new unit, but they always get the job done in a timely manner and at a cost that is affordable. Lewis and Sons is an HONEST AND RELIABLE company that I would recommend to my Grandmother with confidence.

We needed help when our air conditioning...
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By SunsetKing - Jul 1, 2009
I called Lewis and Sons Air Conditioning and Jeff answered the phone and was very friendly. I told him my AC was blowing hot and he had me shut it off so that the possibility of further damage might be avoided. They showed up at the time they said they would and found that I had a bad capacitor for our outdoor fan motor and replaced it on the spot. I felt that their service was honest and fair and will recommend then to everyone I know. Way to go Lewis and Sons...Thank you!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By sugarrae2112 - Jun 28, 2009
Saved by Lewis & Sons AC!! Just when it's topping 110+ degrees, an Arizonian's biggest fear hit- NO AC!! I searched for a valley-wide company and came up with Lewis & Sons. They take calls 24 hours/day, are family owned and have been doing business for 27 years: I called at 7PM and they called me right back. They arranged with me to come right away (I didn't want to wait) and within no time had my problem diagnosed and repaired. Then, for the best part: I really thought I was going to be emptying my wallet- WOW!! They were beyond reasonable. I've never had another problem. THANKS LEWIS & SONS for your integrity and knowledgeable service.

Great Service! Highly Recommend!
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Kevin - Jun 28, 2009
Lewis and Sons Air Conditioning, Inc. has been servicing my HVAC needs for over 20 years. They are highly responsive whenever I need them and they do an honest and efficient job. I always feel like they have my best interests in mind and they are very professional. I never feel overcharged and sincerely feel that they appreciate my business. When you need any kind of heating or cooling service, I recommend calling Lewis and Sons Air Conditioning. They will take good care of your needs.

Lewis and Sons Air Conditioning is the Best
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Michael - Jun 28, 2009
Lewis and Sons AC is the best because they care. If you ever have a heating or air conditioning problem I highly recommend you call them first.

Sign Guestbook
View Guestbook